skip to Main Content

The Executive Committee will be determined by elections (to be held as soon as the organization of CoFE 18 is finalized). For the present, we have an initial caretaker Executive Committee composed of the following members.

Carmen Gomes, Iowa State University

Gonul Kaletunc, The Ohio State University

Steve Lombardo, McCormick Foods

Sudhir Sastry, The Ohio State University

Romel Somavat, Abbott Nutrition

Back To Top